CrossLink Publishing

Book Detail

Sale!

Seeds: Meditations on Grace in a World with Teeth

Author:

$10.95 $8.76

In the vein of Donald Miller, Anne Lamott, Debbie Blue, novelist Greg Belliveau’s collection of creative nonfiction, Seeds, dissects the fragmented, consumer-driven, anti-relationship of our American culture and offers a refreshing look at redemption, grace, and Christian community in a world filled with teeth.



Description

In the vein of Donald Miller, Anne Lamott, Debbie Blue, novelist Greg Belliveau’s collection of creative nonfiction, Seeds, dissects the fragmented, consumer-driven, anti-relationship of our American culture and offers a refreshing look at redemption, grace, and Christian community in a world filled with teeth.

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 9 x .18 in
Format

Length

Isbn

Publisher

Publication Date